Revolut Lists 4 New Cryptocurrencies For Its European Users.

Leading fintech firm ‘Revolut’ has expanded its cryptocurrency offerings by listing four new tokens, namely – EOS, Omg network, Tezos, and 0x – for its European users due to the rising demand.

Revolut, a London headquartered retail bank, recently on Friday, revealed that four more cryptocurrencies are going to be made available this month – Eos [EOS, +2.68%], Omg network [OMG, +4.88%], Tezos [XTZ, +4.02%], and 0x [ZRX, +5.57%].

Revolut primarily listed Bitcoin [BTC, +3.11%] to its platform earlier in July 2017, soon after Ethereum & Litecoin [LTC, +4.98%] followed later that year.

Also this year, Revolut has been busy expanding its digital footprint and making cryptocurrencies more accessible to its users.

Earlier this year, the firm also announced its partnership with the New York-based trust corporation Paxos that would permit its users within 49 U.S. states to purchase, hold and sell Bitcoin and Ethereum on the digital bank’s cryptocurrency platform.

Also in September, Revolut launched its cryptocurrency services for its Australia based residents. The firm permits Australian users to purchase and sell out to 6 different digital assets, along with Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin Cash [BCH, +3.58%], and Stellar [XLM, +1.81%].

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.